Die Idee gefällt mir. Leider kann ich, von dort wo ich wohne, nicht innerhalb von 24 Stunden solch schöne Landschaften erreichen, aber man kann sich ja auch ein paar Tage mehr Zeit nehmen. Jedoch… wenn ich es mir recht überlege, würde ich auch in einem „24-Stunden-Radius“ sicher hier in der Umgebung die ein oder andere positive Überraschung erleben. Ihr merkt schon… ich war schon viel zu lange nicht mehr weg.

nzthroughphotos

This blog entry is dedicated to honoring one of the best ways you can spend 24 hours: the overnight backpacking trip.  All you need is three or four good friends, a sleeping bag, pancake mix (trust me on this one), some food (you will always be starving so it doesn’t really matter what it is), hot sauce (makes any meal THAT much better), a pair of hiking boots, and a pack of cards.  Oh, and you’ll want your camera too to capture the ensuing amazingness.  Could not be any simpler.  And therein lies the beauty of the overnight backpacking trip.  You don’t have to bother with much of the gear/food/clothes/etc. that you would need for a longer time out in the woods.  Get dirty or wet?  Who cares – you’ll be back tomorrow!  Minimal planning is required; all you need is to pick a track and find a way to…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 840 weitere Wörter

Schlagwörter: , , ,

One response to “”

  1. tinyentropy says :

    ja! raus in die natur!!! 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

